Contact Us - AM Warkup Ltd - Britains Foremost Agri-Structuralists

AMW Logo
Kit Build Logo
New Level
Agristucturalist
Go to content

Contact Us

About Us
General Details
AM Warkup Ltd
Aerodrome Works
Lissett, Driffield
East Yorkshire
YO25 8PY

Office Tel
01262 468666
Office Fax
01262 468656

amwarkup@amwarkup.co.uk
Company Chairman
Mick Warkup


Managing Director
Allan Mason

Mobile
07831 188845
allan@amwarkup.co.uk
Production Director
Norman Morley

Mobile
07831 182311

Company Director
Sally Young


Company Director
Trecey Middlewood


Technical Sales Director
Andy Hall

Mobile

07709 483480
IT Manager
Andy Addy


andy@amwarkup.co.uk
Drawing Office Manager
Steve Harvey

Mobile
07843 357052
steve@amwarkup.co.uk
Consultant
Nick MacIvor

Mobile
07836 713727
Electrical Manager
Gary Stevens

Mobile
07713 568080
gary@amwarkup.co.uk
Company Secretary / Accounts
Sue Nicholson


sue@amwarkup.co.uk
Stores Manager
Jenny Norman

Factory Manager
Bob Walker


CAD Operator / Draughtsman
Ben Dams

Buyer / Estimator
Matthew Harvey


AMW Copyright
Privacy
Back to content